BBC Club Meetings

Club meetings are held at 8pm on the first Monday of the month, except for:

  • January, when there is no meeting;
  • April, when it is on the second Monday if the first coincides with Easter; and
  • November, when it is the Monday after Cup Day.
Display:
Date Time New members time Description Location
Mon, 09/11/2020 8:00PM Disabled John Williams and Paul Hanley - Cape York base camp This meeting will be held online via Zoom. For BBC members only. An invitation will be sent via email prior to the meeting.
Mon, 07/12/2020 6:00PM None Christmas function (Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions) Cancelled
Mon, 11/01/2021 6:00PM Disabled Social Gathering BYO (TBA with new COVID-19 rules) Braside Park near Magpie carpark 7
Mon, 01/02/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 01/03/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 12/04/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM John Holland - Trucking, backpacking and walking in West Africa Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 03/05/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 07/06/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 05/07/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 02/08/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall