BBC Club Meetings

Club meetings are held at 8pm on the first Monday of the month, except for:

  • January, when there is no meeting;
  • April, when it is on the second Monday if the first coincides with Easter; and
  • November, when it is the Monday after Cup Day.
Display:
Date Time New members time Description Location
Mon, 06/07/2020 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 03/08/2020 8:00PM 7:30PM AGM Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 07/09/2020 8:00PM 7:30PM The Joy of Tramping in New Zealand- Doug Crompton Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 05/10/2020 8:00PM 7:30PM John Holland - trucking, Backpacking and walking in West Africa Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 09/11/2020 8:00PM 7:30PM John Williams and Paul Hanley- Cape York base camp Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 07/12/2020 6:00PM None Christmas function TBA
Mon, 01/02/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 01/03/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 12/04/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall
Mon, 03/05/2021 8:00PM 7:30PM TBA Hampton Community Hall